Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

423 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Carolyn R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I had a great experience, at this office. The staff was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Wernicki, is Fantastic! I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Sincerely, Carolyn R.
Jespreet M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Thorough. Friendly. Professional.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Appointment was for follow up on wrist fracture. They were also able to do X-ray for back injury from a fall. Very helpful. Very easy to schedule appointments. Excellent care
Robert J.
Submitted 12/17/21
I had a very good experience everybody there was very professional
Charles T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Evelyn B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always concern how you feeing a pleasant staff I wouldn’t want to go any other place thanks for caring
Ruth D.
Submitted 12/14/21
Taken almost immediately. Much appreciated at this busy time of year!
Arthur W.
Submitted 12/14/21
They were all very friendly this place is number 1 in Vero
Lily B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone is very pleasant there always are . One of the best of the best doctors and doctors helpers in Indian River County . I tell everyone about Dr. Malone and his helpers . I hope everyone has great Merry Christmas see y’all next year
Janice S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff is so kind and helpful even under trying times. I never have a complaint about support staff up to physicians. My husband and I have been going there for several years so that can tell you a lot about them.
Elisabeth B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Wernicki and his PA-C Worth are an unbeatable team. They are spot on with diagnostic and rehab decisions.
Shane A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great staff and very experienced doctors The whole practice makes you feel comfortable and confident in the procedure.
Violet A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable doctor, staff very friendly and there on time always I’m very pleased and very comfortable
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Malone is very professional, kind and has a positive attitude. He answers all of my questions and never makes me feel that he is hurried. I highly recommend his practice.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best of care over several instances for many years!
Dennis D.
Submitted 12/03/21
A down-to-earth, honest, circumspect appraisal of spine status
Ian R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Dr. and support staff.
Seth L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Super nice doctor who took his time with me. Thoroughly explained my injury and treatment. Glad I saw him!
Janice P.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Dr Malone! He’s professional, but most important to me is that he listens!