Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

423 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Malone since 2018. He and his staff are second to none regarding my medical care, everyone is empathic and extremely professional. Other medical offices could learn from Dr. Malone and his highly trained team.
Tomasz G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Sylvia R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very positive
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/30/21
excellent
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is so pleasant and kind.Dr Wernicki always uses the least invasive therapy first. Hurt my finger over the weekend and they were able to fit me in on Monday. Please get a new blood pressure monitor. Wrist monitors are not accurate.
Dennis D.
Submitted 11/25/21
I found Dr. Robinson to be a down-to-earth, but circumspect physician who was honest about what was known and unknown about medical prognoses. I would value his opinions above those of other orthopedic physicians I have consulted. I appreciated his conservative, physical therapy-based approach to mitigating my discomfort, an approach which was successful. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson for evaluation of any orthopedic condition.
Harry P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone is Kind, Considerate, concerned. A pleasure to visit.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Physician took time to fully understand problem. Thorough exam and explanation
Lori A.
Submitted 11/23/21
I personally have been seeing Dr. Malone and his incredible staff for 4 years + now in both his medical office and his physical therapy office . I've never received anything but top notch care and that means alot these days with fly by night pretend doctors, something to which Dr. Malone & his staff are definitely NOT !! He himself is a super smart, wonderful physician, and Lynn, Stephanie and Tiffany his nurses are incredible. His office staff is always polite and very friendly and knowledgeable about my care, his physical therapy therapist's are awesome !! I chose them over other well known physical therapy places because here you get the attention you need and help to get you on the road to recovery. I am a pretty difficult patient, I must admit..lol..because I've had crazy medical conditions since I was young. I've seen more than my share of doctors in my life enough for 5 peoples lifetimes and at this place I feel safe, confident he has my health and well-being in hand as well as the rest of his incredible crew !!! I know good doctors when I meet them and bad ones, thankfully they are on the GREAT list !!! I recommend this physician and therapist's above all others in their field. Thank you for taking such good care of me all these years and really listening to my medical needs. That means more to me than my words could ever express !!
Louis D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Robinson got us in for an emergency appointment following a sports injury right away. We appreciate that and the thorough, friendly care so far.
James M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was completely satisfied with my appointment.
Joseph V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and almost enjoyable!
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional, personable, knowledgeable and genuinely caring .
Lela L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Appreciated being able to get a timely appt and thorough evaluation.
Sherman S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Having had over a dozen major back surgeries, I know what back pain is like. Dr. Malone and his nurse, Lynn, are the best human beings, most caring people I've ever dealt with. Sherman Smith
Robert J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good as usual prompt and courteous and on time
Antje M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Outstanding care ! Very satisfied. No waiting time. I can ask any question. I do not feel rushed! Thank you!
Jayne P.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctor takes the time to discuss my concerns and pain issues and works to address them.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Going to see Dr Malone isn't like seeing other doctors. When you go in to Dr Malone's from the receptionist to checkout is always a comfortable experience. The receptionist, medical assistant, doctor and checkout are always caring and professional.
Patria B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant atmosphere