Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

423 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing experience.
Milton S.
Submitted 11/11/21
always on time
Sheri C.
Submitted 11/11/21
I've been blessed with great orthopedic care over the years, and while I'm fairly new to Dr. Robinson's practice, I find that he's at the top of the list of even my previous great experiences. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Ron Robinson did excellent hip surgery and replacement to my husband, Joseph Reyha ni . He explained about the condition before surgery and spent time to answer all questions with much patience. His staff are friendly, pleasant and helpful . No long waiting n the office . I recommend highly Dr. Robinson.
Alan B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and personable. Did some knee work for me successful, also my hip. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson for joint problems.
Briley B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Love the office! Staff always pleasant! Dr and assistants are very thorough!
Jason A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome doctor and staff!!
Jan B.
Submitted 11/09/21
I always have a great experience, from the staff to the doctors any time I go there!
Loretta F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Good. Doctor helped me with my problem.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robinson and his team are the best -- caring, competent, and gracious.
Nellie C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Every good
Joanne D.
Submitted 11/02/21
I like the ease of Elite office. The staff do a good
Joy G.
Submitted 11/01/21
On time explained everything to me gave a great shot
Kenneth D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great Dr and staff
Karon D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Malone is quick and efficient. Staff is always pleasant, thoughtful and kind.
John B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
John B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very thorough
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasant visit, and never have a long wait to be seen by DR. Malone.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always spends time with you, not rushed.
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Robinson was awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable and gave good insight for remedies for my injury. The office staff was pleasant and helpful as well.