Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Very knowledgeable doctor, staff very friendly and there on time always I’m very pleased and very comfortable
Rosemarie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Malone is very professional, kind and has a positive attitude. He answers all of my questions and never makes me feel that he is hurried. I highly recommend his practice.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Best of care over several instances for many years!
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
A down-to-earth, honest, circumspect appraisal of spine status
Ian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Dr. and support staff.
Seth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Super nice doctor who took his time with me. Thoroughly explained my injury and treatment. Glad I saw him!
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Dr Malone! He’s professional, but most important to me is that he listens!
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been seeing Dr. Malone since 2018. He and his staff are second to none regarding my medical care, everyone is empathic and extremely professional. Other medical offices could learn from Dr. Malone and his highly trained team.
Tomasz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very positive
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
excellent
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is so pleasant and kind.Dr Wernicki always uses the least invasive therapy first. Hurt my finger over the weekend and they were able to fit me in on Monday. Please get a new blood pressure monitor. Wrist monitors are not accurate.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I found Dr. Robinson to be a down-to-earth, but circumspect physician who was honest about what was known and unknown about medical prognoses. I would value his opinions above those of other orthopedic physicians I have consulted. I appreciated his conservative, physical therapy-based approach to mitigating my discomfort, an approach which was successful. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson for evaluation of any orthopedic condition.
Harry P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone is Kind, Considerate, concerned. A pleasure to visit.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Physician took time to fully understand problem. Thorough exam and explanation
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
I personally have been seeing Dr. Malone and his incredible staff for 4 years + now in both his medical office and his physical therapy office . I've never received anything but top notch care and that means alot these days with fly by night pretend doctors, something to which Dr. Malone & his staff are definitely NOT !! He himself is a super smart, wonderful physician, and Lynn, Stephanie and Tiffany his nurses are incredible. His office staff is always polite and very friendly and knowledgeable about my care, his physical therapy therapist's are awesome !! I chose them over other well known physical therapy places because here you get the attention you need and help to get you on the road to recovery. I am a pretty difficult patient, I must admit..lol..because I've had crazy medical conditions since I was young. I've seen more than my share of doctors in my life enough for 5 peoples lifetimes and at this place I feel safe, confident he has my health and well-being in hand as well as the rest of his incredible crew !!! I know good doctors when I meet them and bad ones, thankfully they are on the GREAT list !!! I recommend this physician and therapist's above all others in their field. Thank you for taking such good care of me all these years and really listening to my medical needs. That means more to me than my words could ever express !!
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Robinson got us in for an emergency appointment following a sports injury right away. We appreciate that and the thorough, friendly care so far.
James M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I was completely satisfied with my appointment.
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and almost enjoyable!
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Professional, personable, knowledgeable and genuinely caring .