Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Appreciated being able to get a timely appt and thorough evaluation.
Sherman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Having had over a dozen major back surgeries, I know what back pain is like. Dr. Malone and his nurse, Lynn, are the best human beings, most caring people I've ever dealt with. Sherman Smith
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good as usual prompt and courteous and on time
Antje M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Outstanding care ! Very satisfied. No waiting time. I can ask any question. I do not feel rushed! Thank you!
Jayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctor takes the time to discuss my concerns and pain issues and works to address them.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Going to see Dr Malone isn't like seeing other doctors. When you go in to Dr Malone's from the receptionist to checkout is always a comfortable experience. The receptionist, medical assistant, doctor and checkout are always caring and professional.
Patria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant atmosphere
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing experience.
Milton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
always on time
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I've been blessed with great orthopedic care over the years, and while I'm fairly new to Dr. Robinson's practice, I find that he's at the top of the list of even my previous great experiences. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Ron Robinson did excellent hip surgery and replacement to my husband, Joseph Reyha ni . He explained about the condition before surgery and spent time to answer all questions with much patience. His staff are friendly, pleasant and helpful . No long waiting n the office . I recommend highly Dr. Robinson.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and personable. Did some knee work for me successful, also my hip. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson for joint problems.
Briley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Love the office! Staff always pleasant! Dr and assistants are very thorough!
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome doctor and staff!!
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I always have a great experience, from the staff to the doctors any time I go there!
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good. Doctor helped me with my problem.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robinson and his team are the best -- caring, competent, and gracious.
Nellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Every good
Joanne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I like the ease of Elite office. The staff do a good
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
On time explained everything to me gave a great shot