Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful care! Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr.Wernicki did a skilled job repairing my torn meniscus and alleviating my bursitis.
Anthonette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience with Dr. Robinson, his PA and the entire staff! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! Thank you Kelli for recommending Dr. Robinson and your office! I am sending a friend to see Dr. Robinson.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Appreciate the kind reception by each person I with whom I interacted.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and comfortable. Tiffany, Kim and Dr. Malone are amazing. Thank you for being there for me. Barbara McPherson
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring kind Dr, PA & staff. Thank you
Natalee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
We had to wait just a little bit but it was not bad. The staff and doctor were great.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very personable and caring.
Miguel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I always feel better after my visits, very positive.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office staff, courteous and friendly. Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable and takes his time to evaluate you properly.
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit to Dr. Robinson’s office was wonderful! He made me feel relaxed and happy, even beyond my expectations…and reassured me my badly injured ankle was healing very well, ten weeks after his amazing surgical repair! I feel greatly blessed, and will tell anybody who needs orthopedic attention to go straight to Dr. Robinson.
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
The Dr was very knowledgeable about what He was talking about, he educated me in the are that I didn’t know and made a very professional recommendation. Thank you Dr Robinson
R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional and Gracious
R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional competent and very friendly
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Awesome doctor
Rosanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
He explained everything so I could understand
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very Pleased
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I am always treated in a very professional and courteous way when visiting this office
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. A Dr. I recommend him to all my friends.
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
On time and friendly staff.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
very caring