Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

60 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great
Susan B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Robinson takes the time to explain any issues I might be having…No matter what they are. He also spends time with me, Never acting as if he’s in a hurry to move onto the next patient
James S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki and all his office staff were prompt, polite, and professional. He was kind, really listened, took time to explain things, and was encouraging. Would highly recommend Dr Wernicki to any one having orthopedic problems.
Melani B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki is very professional and knowledgeable.
Helen P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor! He listens carefully and then explains everything! He’s conservative and doesn’t rush into anything that doesn’t need to be done!
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/23/21
As a retired healthcare professional I tend to be more observant of the staff and I can honestly say that both the doctors and staff treat the patients with excellent care and respect. Dr. Robinson is very easy to talk to. I am extremely happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Robinson and highly recommend this practice to all who need an Orthopedic or Pain Management specialist.
Victor S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Described in layman terms the extent of the injury and practical solutions for recovery.
Stacy S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and consideration. Team explains everything thoroughly.
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful care! Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr.Wernicki did a skilled job repairing my torn meniscus and alleviating my bursitis.
Anthonette F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience with Dr. Robinson, his PA and the entire staff! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! Thank you Kelli for recommending Dr. Robinson and your office! I am sending a friend to see Dr. Robinson.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Appreciate the kind reception by each person I with whom I interacted.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and comfortable. Tiffany, Kim and Dr. Malone are amazing. Thank you for being there for me. Barbara McPherson
Judith O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring kind Dr, PA & staff. Thank you
Natalee R.
Submitted 06/22/21
We had to wait just a little bit but it was not bad. The staff and doctor were great.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very personable and caring.
Miguel L.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always feel better after my visits, very positive.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office staff, courteous and friendly. Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable and takes his time to evaluate you properly.
Julia D.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit to Dr. Robinson’s office was wonderful! He made me feel relaxed and happy, even beyond my expectations…and reassured me my badly injured ankle was healing very well, ten weeks after his amazing surgical repair! I feel greatly blessed, and will tell anybody who needs orthopedic attention to go straight to Dr. Robinson.
Isabel L.
Submitted 06/21/21
The Dr was very knowledgeable about what He was talking about, he educated me in the are that I didn’t know and made a very professional recommendation. Thank you Dr Robinson