Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret B.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Robinson and his staff are always professional as well as knowledgeable
Michael H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a pleasant experience the staff very pleasant. Dr Malone is very helpful and always very receptive to my concerns I would highly recommend Dr Malone to anyone and everyone!
Virgil B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Malone very personal and knowledgeable doctor and his staff is excellent.
Armando A.
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was extremely helpful with required forms and MRI document retrieval. Dr Ron personal touch was great.
Pearl S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Malone. Totally trust his recommendations. Very pleasant & efficient staff.
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Met with Dr Wernicki for the first time yesterday. All went well. Follow up date is 7/20
William M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Every thing good.
Delbert O.
Submitted 07/08/22
I certainly would recommend Dr. Robinson
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great people at both locations at the therapy office Maggie and Michelle were very professional and explained everything and Dr. Wernicki had the same qualities at explaining the procedures . I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Getting a new left knee with the team Dr. Robinson has at ProSports and Elite Rehab, the PT group next door, and the Surgery Center was simply fantastic. I could not have imagined a more positive experience, and one right in line with what was promised. In short, they are thorough, incredibly good at their work, delightful as people, and very realistic and clear when educating you about what to expect and how to be be successful from your end. Outstanding in every way!
Kieran B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent friendly professional worth thanks
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/28/22
So far, I really respect Dr Robinson and the staff that I have dealt with. I look forward to my next step of recovery
Gail H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff, short wait times very friendly and talks to you, not at you. Also answers questions making sure you're comfortable and understand whatever it is that's going on with you.
Salvatore N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional kind friendly
Keith M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Out standing
William D.
Submitted 06/27/22
I never had a bad experience with Dr Robinson and staff. They are all professional,very competent and compassionate.
John D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great surgeons and great staff.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent!
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take their time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They make sure you adhere to your medication and physical therapy schedule and that there are no problems. Had an excellent surgery outcome.