Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Robinson is a great doctor
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Answers the phone friendly and helpful.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ron Robinson was kind. And caring .and although very busy he took the time to help me understand my pain.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
As always Dr W is informative and most professional
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I always have a good experience with Dr Robinson. He is extremely through and takes his time with you.
Alwyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very friendly staff
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Thank you
Lisa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Had a knee replacement. Great outcome. Very happy with Dr Robinson, excellent Dr.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
As always the staff make every visit a pleasant experience.
Georgia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly, helpful, very informative. Makes you feel relaxed. I would highly recommend this place. Dr Robinson is Awesome. It would be a mistake not to go. Highly recommended.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
From check in to check out , you will never have a more pleasant experience at a physicians office. The doctors are top notch and very caring, knowledgeable and personable. Thanks to everyone.
Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent appointment on time , Sheila , xray tech( sorry can't remember his name) very professional They have a great caring team from check in, Worth and Dr Wernicki the best..check out was a breeze..I would recommend this Dr and staff to everyone...
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
As expected,quite satisfactory
Benedicta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Staff and doctors are always courteous and helpful.
Juliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Robinson is so knowledgeable, patient and understand. Took great care of my daughter. His staff was super friendly and helpful. So glad our friend referred us to your office!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr.Robinson spent a lot of time with me and was in no hurry to leave. He helped me with answers I needed to go forward with my current issue and others. He was very generous with his time and knowledge.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Couldn’t ask for anything better
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very thorough.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
First off called last Friday and got scheduled for Monday this week.My visit started with a friendly greeting at the front desk. My wait time was brief followed by x-rays prior to my visit with the physician. The medical assistant help me write down my questions so I didn’t forget. Dr. Robertson‘s examination and discussion was not rushed and he listened to every word and answered all my questions. Best experience!