Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

60 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
Submitted 07/15/21
The most hospitable office. They treat you like family.
Terri W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Kind and fabulous patient care
William K.
Submitted 07/10/21
I had been going to the practice where Dr. Robinson just started and I didn’t know anything about him. I saw him initially bc he was the earliest appointment I could get. After that first appointment I was hooked.
Jeannette W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Every thing I expected
Monica W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Robinson is the best. He has one of the best bedside manners I have experienced in my fifty plus years. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
David C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Top flight surgeon! Knows his stuff but he listens well and seems to care about his patient.
Katharine S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I've been seeing Dr. Marcus Malone for about 12-13 years now. And just recently I was referred to Dr. Robinson for a shoulder surgery. I feel really confident with him. He went over everything with me very thoroughly and detailed. Everyone at Elite Rehab and Pro Sports is phenomenal!!!!!
Adrianne M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very thorough and friendly!
Stan M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Robinson and Staff were great and explained my situation thoroughly! Brittany is Awesome and Professional helping schedule things.
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Every thing just nice wonderful Doc was very caring Thanks 5 Stars
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent in all aspects of care!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional, prompt and very courteous.
George A B.
Submitted 06/28/21
On time, very professional with great subject knowledge .
Susan L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing
Susan M.
Submitted 06/27/21
I really appreciated Dr Robinson’s candor and the time he took with me. Initially, I did not think I would have much time with him because his PA did most of my evaluation and said that Dr Robinson would “pop in” at the end. When he did come in, he really listened and gave me great advice! He has earned my respect. I Like him very much as a doctor.
Gary K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Dadre M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very impressed with Dr Robinson. He took the time to look me in the eye and explain what was wrong and a plan to fix it. It meant the world to me. He has a excellent bedside manner! A+
Diankki R.
Submitted 06/25/21
He was excellent and very nice.
Cristy R.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with Pro Sports and Dr Wernicki!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant reception. Minimal wait time . Dr Weirnicki is pleasant and thoroughly explained medical need . Nurse Sheila is always a comfort efficient during my procedure . Highly recommend Dr Weirnicki and his team of doctors .