Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

423 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/27/22
First off called last Friday and got scheduled for Monday this week.My visit started with a friendly greeting at the front desk. My wait time was brief followed by x-rays prior to my visit with the physician. The medical assistant help me write down my questions so I didn’t forget. Dr. Robertson‘s examination and discussion was not rushed and he listened to every word and answered all my questions. Best experience!
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great personalized care. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Super friendly and kind.
Dadre M.
Submitted 09/19/22
I really am impressed with Dr Robinson. Very knowledgeable and compassionate. He injected my elbow on a few occasions and is so talented I didn’t feel the needle at all. Highly recommend.
Raymond H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very helpful.
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Love the new office. Staff great as always
Paula A.
Submitted 09/13/22
As a new patient I was treated in a very timely fashion from setting up my appointment to being seen and treatment started. Everyone was very approachable and clearly looked at my information before interacting with me.
Yessika M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very welcoming
Elaine M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great
Laure N.
Submitted 09/12/22
Not a long wait Questions answered in detail Staff is wonderful
Trrrtie A.
Submitted 09/11/22
I fell again and walk at all I need to get in or get a grea private dutybb\ I plan on coming agin but am in so much pan I’ll need help. Please help. Trrrrie. I haven’t moved since Thursday night 9 9040637
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very friendly, professional. Surgery was a painful experience but am healing nicely. Dr Roberson takes the time to answer all questions.
Willliam D.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Peter Wernicki at Pro Sports is straight forward.
Luanne D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Robinson spends time with me to listen and find the root cause my ailment, and addresses with care and concern. Dr. Robinson demonstrates professionalism, has a positive outlook and friendly bedside manner.
James S.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great visit-the procedure went great and is working so far.
Mona R.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Robinson is caring, honest, professional with a smile. He comes from a sports background and can identify with all of our aches and pains. He did a TKR on me 2 years ago. Although I had a tough time; the pain was tough for me, my knee is doing great and I abuse it playing pickleball 4 times a week for about 3hrs a session. I think you will do very well to make Dr Ron Robinson your go-to orthopedic doctor/surgeon.
Manuel D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very professional excellent surgeon
Deborah K.
Submitted 08/27/22
I am always welcomed warmly and seen promptly. Worth is a fantastic asset. I am in much less pain now and have clear expectations for what we might do going forward.
Eva H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very little wait. Friendly professional service
Edward M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Easy to talk to. Explains in detail. Has time no rush