Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My appointment brought me to Worthington. We discussed my need for continuation of physical therapy previously at Spine & Sport (closed). My need is for balance PT not pain. Worthington arranged for PT appointment Wednesday February 1. I have had the pleasure of Worthington's attention in past appointments. He is definitely "a keeper"
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Took the time to answer all questions. Did not push surgery.
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good, they show concern and give you uptions
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Prompt , polite staff, and excellent medical care.
Jane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Wonderful attention with PT Love Maggie & Michelle
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Doctor wernick and nurse Sheila are very good and I appreciate what they did for me
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very courteous and efficient staff. Dr. Robinson was very kind and professional. Would definitely recommend him.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Helpful and reassuring.
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience with Pro sport & elite Rehab is so wonderfully different than other orthopedist’s in Vero Beach. Doctor Robinson is reassuring, professional & friendly and will spend as much time with you as needed to understand your situation. I’m very impressed and look forward to my knee replacement with confidence.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
He takes time explaining my condition and very friendly. He is so reliable and kind.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Helpful friendly staff- great doctor - ease of getting appt
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellentt
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always confident in this office, have had 2 surgeries performed there and all is so good, thanks to dr Wernicki and staff
Indu J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Good
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Superb from X-ray technician, to Worth, to Sheila, to Dr Robinson . They were all very professional but extremely caring and explained everything well! A great team!
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excellent and wonderful care from Dr. Wernicki and his great staff.
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I injured my right knee at the gym while attending a Zumba class. I was new to the area and it was such a relief to able to get a quick appointment to see Dr. Robinson; he was highly recommended to me by a friend and neighbor. His office staff was courteous, efficient and professional and the office was spotless. He diagnosed my knee and treated my injury which allowed me to return to my healthy, active lifestyle. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson for any and all Orthopedic injuries or conditions. I worked for a team of Orthopedic Surgeons for 10 years before retiring to Sebastian.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Many visits with Dr.Wernicki. He is always courteous,explains pros and cons to my questions and you never feel rushed. His PA and nurse are also wonderful!!!
Tenicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Robinson is the best.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Robinson is competent, honest, and straightforward.