Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
591 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 591 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Excellent. Dr. Robinson and his staff are wonderful,
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
The most professional and caring doctor’s office I have ever visited. Dr. Robinson and the entire staff make you feel comfortable from the moment you enter. Dr. Robinson takes the time to answer all questions and explains whatever procedure he is suggesting. His med and office staff are great, especially Shelia who has been part of the group for 20 plus years and always makes you feel welcome. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing the kind of care they provide.
Debrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Robinson is a well informed, very competent and caring practitioner. I would definitely recommend him and his practice.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I have always found the care to be superior from front desk to Dr. Wernicki. The staff is polite and efficient, the medical side proficient and willing to take time to answer questions and explain details. I would highly recommend your office to anyone in need of services.
Mindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Wernicki & his practice are outstanding
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very nice bedside manner. Good listener and so pleasant. I would recommend Dr Robinson to anyone
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
As always, efficient and concerned. Never a wait. Amazing staff.
Donna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have seen Dr Wernicki for my various ailments for 20 years. He is wonderful..
Marilee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
The entire staff is very welcoming and make you comfortable. I feel I c an trust them with my care and be honest with me. The last visit cetyainly proved that!
Deeellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent experience. Caring, compassionate, thorough!
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Wernicki and his team are the best! Thorough, clear, and responsive to personal concerns.
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The entire office is friendly, helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Robinson, nurse and his PA Worthington. Thank you for great care.
Patricia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
5
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Experience was exactly as Dr Robinson explained. The procedure , after affects, and need for physical therapy. Surgery went as planned with no unusual side affects. Would definitely recommend him and his staff for anyone needing knee replacement surgery.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Thorough and compassionate care
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
The Best Doctor
Jayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Friendly and competent staff. No long wait time. It felt like going to a hometown doctor. A very nice experience.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great explanation of my knee replacement. Knew exactly what to expect. Very satisfied with Dr. Robinson and his staff.
Dorothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very Satisfying
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Wernicki