Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

126 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasant visit, and never have a long wait to be seen by DR. Malone.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always spends time with you, not rushed.
Melissa J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Robinson was awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable and gave good insight for remedies for my injury. The office staff was pleasant and helpful as well.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/14/21
It's easy breezy, the kind that I like my doctors to have. Would recommend them to my family and friends.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor Malone is kind and courteous to his patient's. His nursing staff is amazingly kind, to everyone that walks through that front door.. I would recommend I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Xavier C.
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff was courteous and highly professional. Dr. Robinson was very thorough, patient, and took time to listen and answer questions. I highly recommend Pro Sports because of their excellent service.
Terry R.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Malone and all of his staff.
Arthur W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Was helpful with my questions friendly and courteous i always like that about him
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/11/21
best
Arthur C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very personable and professional staff. Thorough exam of my issue and planned course of action.
Kayrn B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Robinson took his time and explained everything to me about my shoulder. He didn’t rush and he’s a Great Dr. Shiela is the best I love her. I have been going to this office since my boys we’re young and played baseball and we have never had a bad visit. Love to all!
Judith S.
Submitted 10/05/21
He was personable, he was definitely knowledgeable and he knew when it was beyond his capabilities. That fact alone rates him very high in my opinion! I would definitely go back to him if I have another issue.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleasant and efficient office. Thorough exam by Dr Robinson
Melinda S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Seen right away. Dr Robinson explained everything I needed to know about my upcoming hip replacement. The PA and Nurse are wonderful. Highly recommend
Richard P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly. Explained every throughly. Highly recommend. Easy for appointments.
Gary B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Malone is a great Dr, but his new staff is not friendly. They don't explain things to the patient.
Irene M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and a kind caring staff.
Irene M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and lovely staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional and concerned about my medical problem. After x-ray results everything was explained thoroughly.
Mildred H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love the drs. The PA and staff