Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

360 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff, short wait times very friendly and talks to you, not at you. Also answers questions making sure you're comfortable and understand whatever it is that's going on with you.
Salvatore N.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional kind friendly
Keith M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Out standing
William D.
Submitted 06/27/22
I never had a bad experience with Dr Robinson and staff. They are all professional,very competent and compassionate.
John D.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great surgeons and great staff.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent
Victoria P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent!
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take their time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They make sure you adhere to your medication and physical therapy schedule and that there are no problems. Had an excellent surgery outcome.
Billie Jo D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always feel loved and heard
Linda G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great staff . Friendly and helpful.
Renier O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great Dr., very simple to explain to me my treatment, cordial and professional I'm glad he is my Doctor. Thank you so much Dr.Malone.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Wernicki was a nice fellow. I felt he knew what he was doing.
Blake B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful place! Everyone is so friendly they make you feel like family!! Highly recommend!
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff and Doctor Malone are always very is always very professional and very friendly.
David L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Malone all ways listen to what I say on how I feeling and all ways provides me with good and advice especially ect
William K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I REALLY appreciate Dr. Robinson’s demeanor. He doesn’t leave you wonderingly.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Efficient and friendly
Laura A.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a big baby when it comes to shots with a big needle. Dr. Robinson gave me a cortisone shot in my knee and it did not hurt. He is awesome! He and the staff are professional and friendly. Pro Sports and Elite Rehab - 5 stars!
Benedicta M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent and professional practice; Dr. Wenicke has a great bedside manner!
Meegan F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly staff and nurses, smooth checking in and checking out, and of course a good rapport with Dr Malone, as he has been my doctor for 14 years.