Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
461 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The staff was courteous and highly professional. Dr. Robinson was very thorough, patient, and took time to listen and answer questions. I highly recommend Pro Sports because of their excellent service.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Malone and all of his staff.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Was helpful with my questions friendly and courteous i always like that about him
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
best
Arthur C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very personable and professional staff. Thorough exam of my issue and planned course of action.
Kayrn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Robinson took his time and explained everything to me about my shoulder. He didn’t rush and he’s a Great Dr. Shiela is the best I love her. I have been going to this office since my boys we’re young and played baseball and we have never had a bad visit. Love to all!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
He was personable, he was definitely knowledgeable and he knew when it was beyond his capabilities. That fact alone rates him very high in my opinion! I would definitely go back to him if I have another issue.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Pleasant and efficient office. Thorough exam by Dr Robinson
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Seen right away. Dr Robinson explained everything I needed to know about my upcoming hip replacement. The PA and Nurse are wonderful. Highly recommend
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly. Explained every throughly. Highly recommend. Easy for appointments.
Gary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Malone is a great Dr, but his new staff is not friendly. They don't explain things to the patient.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and a kind caring staff.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and lovely staff.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional and concerned about my medical problem. After x-ray results everything was explained thoroughly.
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Love the drs. The PA and staff
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Always prompt and thorough and pleasant!
Harry P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Always courteous informative and willing to be helpful.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a great experience. Been going there for for 20 years and treat you like family
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional office!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Informative and took the time to explain my options