Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
461 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 461 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I've been blessed with great orthopedic care over the years, and while I'm fairly new to Dr. Robinson's practice, I find that he's at the top of the list of even my previous great experiences. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Ron Robinson did excellent hip surgery and replacement to my husband, Joseph Reyha ni . He explained about the condition before surgery and spent time to answer all questions with much patience. His staff are friendly, pleasant and helpful . No long waiting n the office . I recommend highly Dr. Robinson.
Alan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional and personable. Did some knee work for me successful, also my hip. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson for joint problems.
Briley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Love the office! Staff always pleasant! Dr and assistants are very thorough!
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Awesome doctor and staff!!
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I always have a great experience, from the staff to the doctors any time I go there!
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good. Doctor helped me with my problem.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Robinson and his team are the best -- caring, competent, and gracious.
Nellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Every good
Joanne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I like the ease of Elite office. The staff do a good
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
On time explained everything to me gave a great shot
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great Dr and staff
Karon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Malone is quick and efficient. Staff is always pleasant, thoughtful and kind.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Very thorough
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a pleasant visit, and never have a long wait to be seen by DR. Malone.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Always spends time with you, not rushed.
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Robinson was awesome! Very attentive and knowledgeable and gave good insight for remedies for my injury. The office staff was pleasant and helpful as well.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
It's easy breezy, the kind that I like my doctors to have. Would recommend them to my family and friends.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctor Malone is kind and courteous to his patient's. His nursing staff is amazingly kind, to everyone that walks through that front door.. I would recommend I would highly recommend them to friends and family.