Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Malone and staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr.Malone is always attentive to my concerns and works with me to a conclusion.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone at this office is amazing. From the front desk to the nurses. The Nurse, Stephanie was so kind, patient, and friendly. Her sense of humor and relaxed demeanor is exceptional. I felt as though I was with a family member. Dr. Malone has a welcoming and friendly affect as well. A very professional and friendly environment.
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Malone is a kind person His bedside manner is excellent. Dr Malone cares for his patients and he listens to you. I have been a patient of Dr Malone’s for 5 years and I highly recommend him.
Alphonso B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good job
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
My experience at Pro Sports has always been satisfying. I would not go anywhere else
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was very good
Debra B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Injection painful
Max G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
From time we stepped in the door, Every one I came in contact with was super. The whole team acts as though they love their jobs. Such a pleasure. From front desk to the last Dr. Robinson. Good job!!!!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It is always good.
Milton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
always a great experience
Keith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Folks - wonderful staff - know their stuff.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very happy staff
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent as always.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Extremely happy with Dr. R..he is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I am happy that he is not an extremist in that he takes a cautious approach to my problem.
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Joy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Takes the time to explain everything great staff too
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent Doctor.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Marcus Malone is a excellent Dr. Me and my husband Rated him@ 5 stars
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He answered all my questions and the staff is always nice and kind to people
Alanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always so pleasant and professional