Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diankki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
He was excellent and very nice.
Cristy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with Pro Sports and Dr Wernicki!
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant reception. Minimal wait time . Dr Weirnicki is pleasant and thoroughly explained medical need . Nurse Sheila is always a comfort efficient during my procedure . Highly recommend Dr Weirnicki and his team of doctors .
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Robinson takes the time to explain any issues I might be having…No matter what they are. He also spends time with me, Never acting as if he’s in a hurry to move onto the next patient
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki and all his office staff were prompt, polite, and professional. He was kind, really listened, took time to explain things, and was encouraging. Would highly recommend Dr Wernicki to any one having orthopedic problems.
Melani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki is very professional and knowledgeable.
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor! He listens carefully and then explains everything! He’s conservative and doesn’t rush into anything that doesn’t need to be done!
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
As a retired healthcare professional I tend to be more observant of the staff and I can honestly say that both the doctors and staff treat the patients with excellent care and respect. Dr. Robinson is very easy to talk to. I am extremely happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Robinson and highly recommend this practice to all who need an Orthopedic or Pain Management specialist.
Victor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Described in layman terms the extent of the injury and practical solutions for recovery.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and consideration. Team explains everything thoroughly.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful care! Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr.Wernicki did a skilled job repairing my torn meniscus and alleviating my bursitis.
Anthonette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience with Dr. Robinson, his PA and the entire staff! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! Thank you Kelli for recommending Dr. Robinson and your office! I am sending a friend to see Dr. Robinson.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Appreciate the kind reception by each person I with whom I interacted.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and comfortable. Tiffany, Kim and Dr. Malone are amazing. Thank you for being there for me. Barbara McPherson
Judith O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring kind Dr, PA & staff. Thank you
Natalee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
We had to wait just a little bit but it was not bad. The staff and doctor were great.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very personable and caring.
Miguel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I always feel better after my visits, very positive.