Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

423 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie P.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was all good I was just having awful back pain.
Debra B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Courteous listens ask questions immaculate professional gives information acts concern
Garrard S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Ron communicated very well my injury and the next steps to be taken.
Charlene T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Doctors and staff were friendly and efficient
Juanita D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very caring and professional
Cecilia M.
Submitted 01/17/22
As usually, wonderful group.Dr. Werniki is the best.
Elsie P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor Robinson and his team are very conscientious, considerate, thorough, explain your issue so you can comprehend what you are experiencing, and I would highly recommend them!
Marie C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent care. Dr. Robinson answered as many questions that I had, never rushing me out. The staff was efficient and friendly. Dr. Robinson and the Surgical staff brought Me through my surgery excellently.
James B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Malone was able to schedule a procedure and refill my medicine and give me an his opinion on my left knee. Lynne was awesome too. She was also very complementive.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 01/12/22
it was very good with some wait time.
Shirley H.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr Robinson is thorough and easy to talk to.
David M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always cordial, pleasant and professional. An outstanding doctor.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Best doctor in town
Rosemarie O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Malone is a great doctor! He really is helping me to manage my pain. I highly recommend him.
Colleen L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always attentive
John M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Welcomed very well, kind and knowledgeable. Very good deed back on results. Feel very good after leaving appointment.
Alice Y.
Submitted 12/28/21
Every member of Dr. Malone's staff is amazing!! They are friendly, kind, considerate and caring!! Dr. Malone takes the time to listen to everything I may have concerns with, and never makes me feel as if he is just rushing me through to get to the next patient. I have a lot of health issues, and therefore, have seen a lot of doctors. Dr. Malone is the first doctor I have gone to who makes me feel like an actual patient, and not just a dollar sign!!
Bernadette B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very polite and helpful , Dr Malone is wonderful!!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Malone is a very caring, responsive doctor. He is a good listener and is eager to meet his patients needs.
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Every staff member are so nice and accommodating. Dr. Malone is so sweet and caring. This is a doctor's office that you always feel good about your visit.