Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie Jo D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always feel loved and heard
Linda G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great staff . Friendly and helpful.
Renier O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great Dr., very simple to explain to me my treatment, cordial and professional I'm glad he is my Doctor. Thank you so much Dr.Malone.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Wernicki was a nice fellow. I felt he knew what he was doing.
Blake B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful place! Everyone is so friendly they make you feel like family!! Highly recommend!
Margaret E.
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff and Doctor Malone are always very is always very professional and very friendly.
David L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Malone all ways listen to what I say on how I feeling and all ways provides me with good and advice especially ect
William K.
Submitted 06/13/22
I REALLY appreciate Dr. Robinson’s demeanor. He doesn’t leave you wonderingly.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Efficient and friendly
Laura A.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a big baby when it comes to shots with a big needle. Dr. Robinson gave me a cortisone shot in my knee and it did not hurt. He is awesome! He and the staff are professional and friendly. Pro Sports and Elite Rehab - 5 stars!
Benedicta M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent and professional practice; Dr. Wenicke has a great bedside manner!
Meegan F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly staff and nurses, smooth checking in and checking out, and of course a good rapport with Dr Malone, as he has been my doctor for 14 years.
Marcy P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good experience with Doctor and staff!
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff and Doctor were very professional . Everything was explained so you were able to understand what was going to be done. I highly recommend them.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/07/22
The entire staff, especially Dr. Robinson, is fantastic. I feel like It could not be any better anywhere else. Professional, friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable and very pleasant atmosphere.
Elena L.
Submitted 06/03/22
He is always supportive and wants to help anyway he can. Great person
Thomas R.
Submitted 06/02/22
efficient friendly treatment from beginning to end. options for treatment shared clearly. treatment itself done well with minimal pain. early results promising.
James B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff is like family! Efficient, well organized and all are very kind!
Suzanne V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Malone nursing staff and Dr. Malone they are great.
Susan T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Super people. The best!