Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Took time to explain treatment plan. Answered all questions. Gave specific treatment instructions.
Eileen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Robinson and his staff are amazing. I was fortunate to have Dr Robinson as my surgeon when I arrived at the ER with a badly fractured leg. His expertise and knowledge was what made the difference. It is a long recovery but I was fortunate enough to have him as my surgeon. I am forever grateful.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Good
Patrick H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very well informed
Tracey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
As always caring staff and physicians who take however much time they need to listen and properly treat their patients
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very good and honest, thank you
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Everyone was very nice and that means a lot to me. I would have no problem recommending you.
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
In the best of hands
Gordon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Profession and friendly. The results are always great.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and efficient staff
Maryann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Efficient and friendly
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
As always Dr Wernicki is through, kind and experienced!! His staff are also great!
Dora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Dr Robinson was exceptional in his skills, patient and kind. I asked a lot of questions and he always answered them so I could understand. My knee is recovering as he predicated. I would highly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone who is thinking of knee replacement surgery. Dr. Robinson's support staff, Worthington Keville PA-C and his nurse Shelia were excellent.
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very professional and articulate. Will always explain the process and answer all your questions in a thoughtful manner.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Always nice and positive. Sheila rocks
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Friendly and efficient staff. The docs take time to explain your issues and options.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I was so fortunate to get a friend’s recommendation to see Dr Robinson. He was so genuine in his approach and shared the pros and cons and what to expect. Felt like I had a partner in managing my care which is nearly impossible to find anymore. The staff was professional and caring. My rating overall is 10 stars!!
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good advice and comforting words for me Dr. Robertson is very knowledgeable and I trust him.
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Everyone was super professional, great experience.
Michelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I was Very happy with my visit, the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr.Robinson was what I was hoping for, knowable and not over aggressive.