Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

168 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Shots in shoulder usually are very painful when given and that night. Other the pinch when actually given the shots there no pain after or at night. I was delighted!
Janice S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always professional and staff so sweet.
Malissia F.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’m very satisfied with Dr. Malone he is a very good doctor and does the right things
James L.
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctor and staff are extremely competent, informative and so friendly!
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I am so appreciative of the care, patience and understanding the staff and Dr's have with me every single appointment
Glenn M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr and staff are very competent and accommodating. The office is small and easy ingress and egress. Makes for a very comfortable environment.
Norma W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Friendly Staff No waiting Very knowledgeable Doctor. Highly recommended.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff are so nice and, of course, Dr. Wernicki is wonderful.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Everyone there is excellent & sincerely care about you, & kind. Only time I don't mind going to the Doctor. Would highly recommend Dr. Malone.
Janis S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Robinson explained everything to me. I was so nervous about my cortisone injection but it did not hurt a bit!
Bradley S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly.
Stan M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Robinson, Thoroughly explained my process of hip replacement he performed. Dr. Robinson Thoroughly explained recovery process after surgery. Dr. Robinson Thoroughly answered all my questions, making me feel comfortable and confident, as he took the time to discuss everything with me and was in no hurry to exit. Shelia the nurse is exceptional. She removed staples from incision today. Throughout all my visits so far, Shelia has assisted me. She is very thorough, very professional and makes you feel comfortable! Thank You All!
Andrew S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very personable and caring doctor.
Blake B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Robinson is GREAT! The staff is also wonderful! Highly recommend them!
Indra S.
Submitted 08/07/21
I was very pleased with my doctor and everybody there.
Sondra B.
Submitted 08/06/21
I’ve been coming to this practice for over 12 years…saw worthington keville PA the other day about my shoulder…thorough exam went over my X-rays , and suggested my options and set up my care plan..always listens explains everything.very caring and the nurses are the best!!!!! Elite rehab team also
Hector R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Marcus Malone is a very caring, attentive, and listen to his patients, their needs and the best outcome for them. I highly recommend him!!
Richard K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very pleased with the care .
Kim S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Marcus Malone and his staff are wonderful. Pleasant, professional, and very helpful. Dr Malone is so knowlegable. I would recommend his services to anyone.
Muriel A.
Submitted 08/03/21
All questions were answered appropriately.