Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
583 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I had a TKR less than two weeks ago. The surgery by Dr. Robinson and Worthington went very well. Had my staples removed today and I am so relieved that I was in good hands with excellent physicians and dedicated staff Five stars in my book!!
Arlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I have gone to him for many years and trusthim
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Excellent service. Relatively low wait time.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Personal attention and professional, efficient staff.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I love this practice. They are so personable and pleasant. Dr. Robinson is not a prima donna. He is down to earth and very pleasant. He explains everything in a way everyone can understand. Ms. Sheila is such a compliment to the Doctor and to Warth. She’s right. they’re ready with everything. A great office.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I love this practice. Everyone is sio
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The staff & Dr. Robinson are terrific. We have full confidence and feel the care about their patients. Thank you so much
Mary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Had to wait over an hour before I saw my doctor.
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Technician and customer service along with Dr Robinson were great. Facility clean.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Robinson is knowledgeable, responsive, and kind. Although I am in an unfortunate medical circumstance, he informed me of my options and provided thoughtful comments and advice. He showed me a path forward. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I came through the Emergency Room. Dr Robinson heard about my injury, followed developments and operated within 24 hours. This orientation to action and service greatly improved the probability of a positive outcome and reduced my pain and anxiety. I am thankful for his team’s professionalism.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great Dr, very knowledgeable and great bedside manner!
Pamela B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Felt we had an excellent discussion of my arthritic knees.
Susan B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Staff easy to work with and helpful. New office is great. Med care top notch as usual.
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Nurse Sheila is excellent and comforting to me when I got that painful shots in my fingers and so far everything is good Dr.Warnicki is very good he did his giving me those injections it hurts a lot good job everyone
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Love the new office location in the 787 Building! Everyone on support and medical. Staffs are knowledgeable and caring. From receptionist and front office associates, X-ray and educator assistants through the physician and PA, I have every confidence in their care!
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
My appointment brought me to Worthington. We discussed my need for continuation of physical therapy previously at Spine & Sport (closed). My need is for balance PT not pain. Worthington arranged for PT appointment Wednesday February 1. I have had the pleasure of Worthington's attention in past appointments. He is definitely "a keeper"
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Took the time to answer all questions. Did not push surgery.
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good, they show concern and give you uptions
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Prompt , polite staff, and excellent medical care.