Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I am always welcomed warmly and seen promptly. Worth is a fantastic asset. I am in much less pain now and have clear expectations for what we might do going forward.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very little wait. Friendly professional service
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Easy to talk to. Explains in detail. Has time no rush
Marsha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Always promt and explains everything. New office beautiful!
Arlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is wonderful and very helpful. Thanks to you all for being there for me
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Robinson is a wonderful doctor.He is able to explain complex matters in a simple way. He is kind, funny and very patient.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Office staff excellent. Dr Robinson has my confidence in his medical care of my issues. He is tops.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Doctor Robinson is a great doctor! He explains what is happening and offers options about how to proceed. He answered all of my many questions and was in no hurry to go to his next patient.
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent care. Explains injuries thoroughly, and gives realistic recovery time. Excellent surgeon!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great and caring doctor a real good guy and has helped me out he's great in my opinion
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Robinson and Worth are excellent. My elbow is taking a long time to heal but they assured me that everything was proceeding normally. I just have to be patient
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great care
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional, friendly, and helpful.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I fogot to ask about a knee brace. I have a “Knee Sleeve” (compression) Should I use it?
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Promptness getting in & Dr. Robinson is always great.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very pleased the staff is caring and helpful
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Malone is very caring and professional. The staff is excellent. I highly recommend them
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent office
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent office