Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Shelia is the BEST !! DRs are Great !!
Christopher C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I've had a great experience from my 1st visit to today, when I was released to an as needed basis. It's great to go to a practice that seems to value your time. I arrived today, lobby full of people ave I figured, okay, it will be a bit of a wait. Wrong! I was brought in within 5 minutes of my appointment time, seen by Worth, the PA, within 10 minutes and Dr Robinson a few minutes later. The care was great, there wasn't a push for surgery 1st, but instead, good exams and sound clinical judgement. The nurses and front office staff are excellent as well. 5 stars is the highest rating I can give but I'll put an exclamation point after that to emphasize my experience! Great team! Great practice!
Daniel F.
Submitted 05/03/22
N/A
William L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr provided insight to the problem I had and arranged PT
Roberta D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone was friendly and the Dr. And PA we're very knowledgeable.
Edward M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone friendly. Appt on time which I love. Dr always positive and outgoing which is very important to me
Mildred H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Worth the PA there is so great. Explains everything to patient and Dr
Colleen S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Malone is a wonderful rehabilitation and pain management physician. He genuinely cares about every patient and is very thorough in his examination and in coming up with treatment alternatives. His office and nursing and rehab staff is also top notch.
George A B.
Submitted 04/25/22
On time and professional
Elena L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Robinson is always caring compassionate and discusses different options and what is best for me. He is fantastic
Gary A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very patient. Attentive. Took time to listen. My wife and I think very highly of him…
Vito M.
Submitted 04/21/22
I am always completely informed and treated with respect.
Suzanne V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Malone and his staff are the best. So easy to talk with and they listen to you and the complaints you have about aches and pains.
Lee C.
Submitted 04/20/22
5 star
Arlene O.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been going to him for several years and I am always satisfied and recommend him
Karen K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always on time, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great place great people
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Attentive to my needs.
Monica W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very personal and caring
Siglinde P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff were very polite. Did not have long wait when in doctor's exam room. Very satisfied with Dr Robinson and PA Worthington