Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

168 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
Submitted 08/03/21
It was nice to have a friendly face.
William M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very kind staff and Dics.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Great Experience
Linda G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Got a great exam a plan to diagnosis my knee problem.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Robinson is knowledgable and takes his time explaining his diagnosis. He is very personable and patient. His staff is very pleasant as well.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Robinson was very thorough. He listened to my problem, and gave me multiple options for resolving it. I chose a more aggressive approach to the healing process and we began right away. In addition his aide Shelia found a rehab facility for me in Sebastian so I would not have to drive to Vero for treatment. She also followed up to make sure there were no problems. I was astounded at the care and attention I received.
Lee R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I feel the doctor is very knowledgeable although I think he could have done more physical evaluation of my knee.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/27/21
As always very thorough and informative
Peter D.
Submitted 07/15/21
The most hospitable office. They treat you like family.
Terri W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Kind and fabulous patient care
William K.
Submitted 07/10/21
I had been going to the practice where Dr. Robinson just started and I didn’t know anything about him. I saw him initially bc he was the earliest appointment I could get. After that first appointment I was hooked.
Jeannette W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Every thing I expected
Monica W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Robinson is the best. He has one of the best bedside manners I have experienced in my fifty plus years. He is very knowledgeable and caring.
David C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Top flight surgeon! Knows his stuff but he listens well and seems to care about his patient.
Katharine S.
Submitted 07/02/21
I've been seeing Dr. Marcus Malone for about 12-13 years now. And just recently I was referred to Dr. Robinson for a shoulder surgery. I feel really confident with him. He went over everything with me very thoroughly and detailed. Everyone at Elite Rehab and Pro Sports is phenomenal!!!!!
Adrianne M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very thorough and friendly!
Stan M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Robinson and Staff were great and explained my situation thoroughly! Brittany is Awesome and Professional helping schedule things.
Raymond B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Every thing just nice wonderful Doc was very caring Thanks 5 Stars
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent in all aspects of care!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional, prompt and very courteous.