Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice Y.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Malone and his entire staff are top notch!!
Eric L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional staff and great care .
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/13/22
The visits were diagnostic in nature and very helpful. I would recommend them for future physical therapy and/or rehab
Dannie P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Despite being an extremely busy practice, Dr. Malone’s staff still treats each patient like a valued human being. I appreciate that, thank you.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/12/22
I felt like the doctor listened to my concerns, addressed them and scheduled appropriate appointments
Linda B.
Submitted 04/12/22
It has been a long process but he is a great physician well recommended
George J.
Submitted 04/12/22
As a relatively new resident here in Florida my experience with doctors is very limited. At a time of need there is always a degree of apprehension meeting a new doctor. However, any anxiety was quickly dispelled meeting Dr. Robinson, and the staff at the Sports Medicine and Joint Replacement Center. Dr. Robinson's bedside manner and professionalism made me feel comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and efficient, and when I left the "Pro Sports" center I felt confident I was in good hands.
Judy A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very professional, friendly, concerned for my health…looking forward to my therapy visits…!!!
Alice Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
All staff are very friendly and helpful
Nancy E.
Submitted 04/12/22
I would recommend not requiring xrays prior to seeing the physician
Renee B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonderful experience.
Sheree D.
Submitted 04/08/22
My right arm surgery worked perfectly. Better than before.
Donna H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Robinson’s PA was very thorough when examining my knee. The front reception staff was personable and helpful. Seeing the Dr. after MRI.
James M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent!!! Everyone.
Arthur W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Fast and friendly place to go under standing
John D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Pleasant efficient staff and competent doctors
Frederick A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
David D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very clear directions, and caring
Carol L.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Robinson is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain options, etc. This is not my first visit and I would recommend him highly!
Eleanor Z.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always professional, empathetic and healing.