Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always friendly good spirits
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
Marcy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I love Dr. Malone and all of his staff. They greet and treat me like family!
Gordon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Felt very comfortable and informed about whole process.
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Thanks
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Dr. Robinson explains everything and answers any questions without rushing you out. The whole staff is accommodating and pleasant. My surgery went well with everyone doing their job effectively and caringly.
Mary Lou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Robinson is not only extremely knowledgeable and thorough, he takes his time to make each patient feel like the priority. The office staff is always in great spirits.
Calvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Courteous, professional, extremely knowledgeable and concerned.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone at this practice is kind patient and friendly! I never feel anything but relaxed and knowing I am getting the best care, from the Doctor, nurse, front desk and those I call with a question. I am 70 years old and that kind of atmosphere is very comforting.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent care from office staff, to Dr. Robinson. Very thorough and caring.
Kathryn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. ROBINSON IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR, WITH EXCELLENT STAFF.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Robinson is fantastic. He listened to my issues and treated me with respect.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I have had tennis elbow for over a year. The steroid shots have not helped. Dr Robinson suggested the PLatelet Rich Plasma (PRP) procedure to help my elbow heal faster. He explained all the details and the cost involved very clearly. So I decided to have the procedure done as soon as possible.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I had a fall & my neighbor, who is a patient, call to get me in. From the call from Shelia to the x-Ray tech, the PA & Dr. Wenecki, everyone was 1st class! I appreciated the knowledge, professionalism & kindness. Ver grateful!
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Robinson and his staff are always professional as well as knowledgeable
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a pleasant experience the staff very pleasant. Dr Malone is very helpful and always very receptive to my concerns I would highly recommend Dr Malone to anyone and everyone!
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Malone very personal and knowledgeable doctor and his staff is excellent.
Armando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Staff was extremely helpful with required forms and MRI document retrieval. Dr Ron personal touch was great.
Pearl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Malone. Totally trust his recommendations. Very pleasant & efficient staff.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Met with Dr Wernicki for the first time yesterday. All went well. Follow up date is 7/20