Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Fast and very friendly people I ben going here for a long time best place to go for all your need in Vero beach
John M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very please with the care I was given.
Donna B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Robinson has a thoughtful and caring manner. He is thorough but does not rush to any particular procedure or treatment. He took time with me to listen to my concerns about pain, to diagnose my current condition and to confirm that I have recovered well from my hip surgery.
Audra T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Malone and his entire staff are exceptional. Everyone I have dealt with, both in his medical office and his physical therapy practice is both professional and upbeat. We moved here a little under a year ago, I feel as though I made a great decision to start going to Dr. Malone. I can’t recommend he and his staff highly enough!
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Malone is a very thorough,personable, and professional person. Who is not only concerned about helping you get better physically but also mentally, he takes in consideration that you are a human with concerns about dealing with your injuries. He doesn't treat you just like a number and or money to him. His nurses and staff also are very professional and friendly. I've dealt with a lot of Dr's dealing with my injuries and pain. Dr Malone and his staff I would highly recommend. He will do everything he can to help you get in a better place with your injuries and/pain.
Mary M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Explained all in detail and easy to understand. Doctor Robinson is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable and at ease.
Karen K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Malone is the best! I have seen another pain management doctor for 5 years. I have been disappointed in the efficacy of the shots he gave me. Dr. Malone has been on the money every time.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Well please I will recommend anybody to Dr. Ron Robinson.
John D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Prompt, polite staff, excellent doctors
Linda M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff. Explained surgery and recovery. Highly recommended
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
Helen P.
Submitted 05/18/22
He is awesome! Not happy with my diagnosis but he was good to catch it and be on top of it! He is the best❗️
Michele M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly desk, patient nurses, on time for appointment, kind patient Dr. Malone
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/18/22
He took plenty of time to listen and observe my issues. He is working to solve my problems. He worked me in as my symptoms were severe. This was so appreciated.
Kathileen G.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Malone and his staff. I am always treated with compassion and kindness when I go for my check ups.
Carlen P.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff here is awesome. The nurse Sheila is the best nurse I have ever dealt with. She’s so caring but excellent in her knowledge. From the PA, Worth, to Dr Robinson They are the best staff I’ve ever dealt with in any medical profession
Maryann H.
Submitted 05/14/22
Friendly staff, very personable. Great, caring medical care.
Gerry M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good. I would have given you a 5 star but I couldn't get it on my phone
Janet B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Informative and helpful. Dr. listened to what I had to say. Clear explanations
Anthony P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Outstanding. From when you walk in to when you walk out. Courteous and Professional staff. Drs. Take all the time that is needed to make certain you are well informed and understand everything. Had bilateral knee replacement in 2017 follow up is fantastic.