Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

168 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional and concerned about my medical problem. After x-ray results everything was explained thoroughly.
Mildred H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love the drs. The PA and staff
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always prompt and thorough and pleasant!
Harry P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always courteous informative and willing to be helpful.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a great experience. Been going there for for 20 years and treat you like family
Diana G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional office!
Richard C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Informative and took the time to explain my options
Albert S.
Submitted 09/14/21
At 90years of age I have seen many different MD’s, and I would rate him as the best of the best.
William M.
Submitted 09/11/21
I am grateful for the gentle and kind care I have received from this office.
Richard K.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Malone is very good. Best doctor I have been to in the last 33 years
Lisamarie B.
Submitted 09/08/21
First and foremost is everyone in Dr. Malone's office have compassion for people in general. I felt like I was heard and everyone helped with trying to get insurance issues expideted unfortunately our health system is broken. Dr. Malone is one of the good ones. He is humble and his humility gives him an openness to hear what a patient thinks could help without judgement. This gives him an edge in his line of work as "bedside manner", can make a huge difference for all involved. Thank you.
Garry G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Tiffany was very polite and thorough. Dr Malone was very caring and interested in my condition
Elise B.
Submitted 09/07/21
It was a great experience
Laura B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellant
Margaret E.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Malone is always gracious and friendly.
Irene M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I always love to go for my appointments at Dr Maloney office, both PT and visits with Dr Malone. Everyone is so kind and makes a very nice experience.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Everybody was very nice the doctor was very professional and I would tell people to go there because they can help you have a better quality of life.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Our experience was very nice and helpful,everyone was very polite and there was no long wait at all. When we were finished the nurses at the desk took over the rest of the visit and made sure everything was handled just right , this appointment today was awesome. Mike and I both were so pleased,
Doris I.
Submitted 08/27/21
The doctor was kind and attentive.
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very short wait time. Pleasant experience