Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Malone all ways listen to what I say on how I feeling and all ways provides me with good and advice especially ect
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I REALLY appreciate Dr. Robinson’s demeanor. He doesn’t leave you wonderingly.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Efficient and friendly
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a big baby when it comes to shots with a big needle. Dr. Robinson gave me a cortisone shot in my knee and it did not hurt. He is awesome! He and the staff are professional and friendly. Pro Sports and Elite Rehab - 5 stars!
Benedicta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent and professional practice; Dr. Wenicke has a great bedside manner!
Meegan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly staff and nurses, smooth checking in and checking out, and of course a good rapport with Dr Malone, as he has been my doctor for 14 years.
Marcy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good experience with Doctor and staff!
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff and Doctor were very professional . Everything was explained so you were able to understand what was going to be done. I highly recommend them.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
The entire staff, especially Dr. Robinson, is fantastic. I feel like It could not be any better anywhere else. Professional, friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable and very pleasant atmosphere.
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He is always supportive and wants to help anyway he can. Great person
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
efficient friendly treatment from beginning to end. options for treatment shared clearly. treatment itself done well with minimal pain. early results promising.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff is like family! Efficient, well organized and all are very kind!
Suzanne V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Malone nursing staff and Dr. Malone they are great.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Super people. The best!
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Fast and very friendly people I ben going here for a long time best place to go for all your need in Vero beach
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very please with the care I was given.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Robinson has a thoughtful and caring manner. He is thorough but does not rush to any particular procedure or treatment. He took time with me to listen to my concerns about pain, to diagnose my current condition and to confirm that I have recovered well from my hip surgery.
Audra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Malone and his entire staff are exceptional. Everyone I have dealt with, both in his medical office and his physical therapy practice is both professional and upbeat. We moved here a little under a year ago, I feel as though I made a great decision to start going to Dr. Malone. I can’t recommend he and his staff highly enough!
Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Malone is a very thorough,personable, and professional person. Who is not only concerned about helping you get better physically but also mentally, he takes in consideration that you are a human with concerns about dealing with your injuries. He doesn't treat you just like a number and or money to him. His nurses and staff also are very professional and friendly. I've dealt with a lot of Dr's dealing with my injuries and pain. Dr Malone and his staff I would highly recommend. He will do everything he can to help you get in a better place with your injuries and/pain.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Explained all in detail and easy to understand. Doctor Robinson is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable and at ease.