Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

168 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very pleasant and comfortable. Tiffany, Kim and Dr. Malone are amazing. Thank you for being there for me. Barbara McPherson
Judith O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring kind Dr, PA & staff. Thank you
Natalee R.
Submitted 06/22/21
We had to wait just a little bit but it was not bad. The staff and doctor were great.
Paul G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very personable and caring.
Miguel L.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always feel better after my visits, very positive.
Lynn M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great office staff, courteous and friendly. Dr. Robinson is very knowledgeable and takes his time to evaluate you properly.
Julia D.
Submitted 06/21/21
My visit to Dr. Robinson’s office was wonderful! He made me feel relaxed and happy, even beyond my expectations…and reassured me my badly injured ankle was healing very well, ten weeks after his amazing surgical repair! I feel greatly blessed, and will tell anybody who needs orthopedic attention to go straight to Dr. Robinson.
Isabel L.
Submitted 06/21/21
The Dr was very knowledgeable about what He was talking about, he educated me in the are that I didn’t know and made a very professional recommendation. Thank you Dr Robinson
R A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional and Gracious
R A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Professional competent and very friendly
Ricardo R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Awesome doctor
Rosanne C.
Submitted 06/18/21
He explained everything so I could understand
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very Pleased
Juanita D.
Submitted 06/18/21
I am always treated in a very professional and courteous way when visiting this office
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. A Dr. I recommend him to all my friends.
Douglas C.
Submitted 06/18/21
On time and friendly staff.
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/17/21
very caring
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everything in the practice is efficient and professional and reasonably on time. Dr. Wernicki and Worth are informative and on point. I appreciate the conservative approach to treating my injury that doesn't always result in surgery. Prescribed physical therapy and time will tell. If surgery becomes necessary, this is the right place at the right time.
Janice M.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been at this office for many years and the Dr are great along with the staff
Marilyn F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Robinson is the man. He is smart and explains everything while showing you your X-rays. I am not easily impressed but I certainly hope that I am able to continue to see him