Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very happy staff
Michael L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent as always.
Marie A.
Submitted 03/04/22
Extremely happy with Dr. R..he is extremely knowledgeable and very patient. I am happy that he is not an extremist in that he takes a cautious approach to my problem.
Courtney C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great
Joy G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Takes the time to explain everything great staff too
Linda M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent Doctor.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Marcus Malone is a excellent Dr. Me and my husband Rated him@ 5 stars
Linda M.
Submitted 03/02/22
He answered all my questions and the staff is always nice and kind to people
Alanna A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always so pleasant and professional
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Absolutely the best pain management specialist and interventional surgical doctor for pain have ever been to. Great bedside manner and very good at diagnosis as well. The whole staff is top notch. I would give him 10 stars if could. Simply put the best.
Philip M.
Submitted 03/01/22
They are always busy, but the apprpropriate staff always spend enough time to deal with issues we raise. They have credibility.
Roger C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Had a very good visit with Dr Robinson today. He listened carefully to what I had to say. He explained my x-ray results and I am more than satisfied with my appointment with him.
Wilson W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very good
Jeffrey V.
Submitted 02/25/22
As always EXCELLENT !
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Robinson and his nursing and PA staff have been excellent. A well run facility and the doctor saw right away all the issues with my knee that other doctors had missed. I had a previous meniscus tear (and arthritis) in my knee, and my former doctor did microfracturing as part of the meniscus tear repair. That worked for 2 weeks and then something shifted inside the knee and I have been in excruciating pain for 3 years. Two doctors said they couldn't see a problem. Dr. Robinson saw it immediately in the x-rays and the piece of bone that broke off. Had my knee replaced three days ago, going well so far. Only hiccups is surgical center gave me the wrong time to arrive (even after I questioned them if they were sure), and the office staff charged us an office visit to fill our FMLA/Short term disability paperwork because it was "after an appointment". Unfortunately, waiting until a 2 week follow up is too late to process a claim. That puts people in a dicey situation of not being able to get paid by their company while out because they need signed paperwork back in 5 days and cannot provide the paperwork up front. Very unfortunate, especially for a surgery that cost (according to Grove place) $77K. I would have given 5 stars otherwise since the office could give me no timeframe of when they could fill out FMLA/SSD paperwork.
Daniel F.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a good experience Dr Malone , Lynn and staff.
Evelyn B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very smooth running facility great doctor
Donna R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Malone is very smart and kind a great doctor.
Pamela R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always good with Dr W. He always takes"the low road" first. A faithful patient...