Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

168 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George A B.
Submitted 06/28/21
On time, very professional with great subject knowledge .
Susan L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing
Susan M.
Submitted 06/27/21
I really appreciated Dr Robinson’s candor and the time he took with me. Initially, I did not think I would have much time with him because his PA did most of my evaluation and said that Dr Robinson would “pop in” at the end. When he did come in, he really listened and gave me great advice! He has earned my respect. I Like him very much as a doctor.
Gary K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent
Dadre M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very impressed with Dr Robinson. He took the time to look me in the eye and explain what was wrong and a plan to fix it. It meant the world to me. He has a excellent bedside manner! A+
Diankki R.
Submitted 06/25/21
He was excellent and very nice.
Cristy R.
Submitted 06/24/21
I am very satisfied with Pro Sports and Dr Wernicki!
Phyllis C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant reception. Minimal wait time . Dr Weirnicki is pleasant and thoroughly explained medical need . Nurse Sheila is always a comfort efficient during my procedure . Highly recommend Dr Weirnicki and his team of doctors .
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great
Susan B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Robinson takes the time to explain any issues I might be having…No matter what they are. He also spends time with me, Never acting as if he’s in a hurry to move onto the next patient
James S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and courteous
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki and all his office staff were prompt, polite, and professional. He was kind, really listened, took time to explain things, and was encouraging. Would highly recommend Dr Wernicki to any one having orthopedic problems.
Melani B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Wernicki is very professional and knowledgeable.
Helen P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great doctor! He listens carefully and then explains everything! He’s conservative and doesn’t rush into anything that doesn’t need to be done!
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/23/21
As a retired healthcare professional I tend to be more observant of the staff and I can honestly say that both the doctors and staff treat the patients with excellent care and respect. Dr. Robinson is very easy to talk to. I am extremely happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Robinson and highly recommend this practice to all who need an Orthopedic or Pain Management specialist.
Victor S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Described in layman terms the extent of the injury and practical solutions for recovery.
Stacy S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care and consideration. Team explains everything thoroughly.
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Wonderful care! Very courteous and friendly staff. Dr.Wernicki did a skilled job repairing my torn meniscus and alleviating my bursitis.
Anthonette F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience with Dr. Robinson, his PA and the entire staff! Everyone there is so nice and friendly! Thank you Kelli for recommending Dr. Robinson and your office! I am sending a friend to see Dr. Robinson.
Judith M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Appreciate the kind reception by each person I with whom I interacted.