Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

392 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Robinson was thorough and informative, answering all of my questions.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Robinson was thorough and his shot was not painful. He was not in a hurry. Nice man.
Pia G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Malone is awesome. Great physician!!
Karin N.
Submitted 03/26/22
On time and thorough review of care for now. Able to return if issue arises.
Diann S.
Submitted 03/25/22
The office staff is top notch the minute you walk through the door
Dannie P.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly, a credit to Dr Malone’s leadership.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/20/22
Hello, I never have to wait long to be seen.I like that the Doctors will take time to talk to me about certain things .
Gills L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience
Dorothy P.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff and doctors are remarkable. They are very caring and professional .
David L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Malone and staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr.Malone is always attentive to my concerns and works with me to a conclusion.
Michele M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone at this office is amazing. From the front desk to the nurses. The Nurse, Stephanie was so kind, patient, and friendly. Her sense of humor and relaxed demeanor is exceptional. I felt as though I was with a family member. Dr. Malone has a welcoming and friendly affect as well. A very professional and friendly environment.
Jaime M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Malone is a kind person His bedside manner is excellent. Dr Malone cares for his patients and he listens to you. I have been a patient of Dr Malone’s for 5 years and I highly recommend him.
Alphonso B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good job
Mary A.
Submitted 03/15/22
My experience at Pro Sports has always been satisfying. I would not go anywhere else
Sandra S.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was very good
Debra B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Injection painful
Max G.
Submitted 03/10/22
From time we stepped in the door, Every one I came in contact with was super. The whole team acts as though they love their jobs. Such a pleasure. From front desk to the last Dr. Robinson. Good job!!!!
Carol D.
Submitted 03/10/22
It is always good.
Milton S.
Submitted 03/10/22
always a great experience
Keith S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great Folks - wonderful staff - know their stuff.