Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab

Board Certified Orthopaedic Surgeons & Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Vero Beach, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Pro Sports and Elite Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Sports and Elite Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Every thing good.
Delbert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I certainly would recommend Dr. Robinson
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great people at both locations at the therapy office Maggie and Michelle were very professional and explained everything and Dr. Wernicki had the same qualities at explaining the procedures . I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Getting a new left knee with the team Dr. Robinson has at ProSports and Elite Rehab, the PT group next door, and the Surgery Center was simply fantastic. I could not have imagined a more positive experience, and one right in line with what was promised. In short, they are thorough, incredibly good at their work, delightful as people, and very realistic and clear when educating you about what to expect and how to be be successful from your end. Outstanding in every way!
Kieran B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent friendly professional worth thanks
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
So far, I really respect Dr Robinson and the staff that I have dealt with. I look forward to my next step of recovery
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great staff, short wait times very friendly and talks to you, not at you. Also answers questions making sure you're comfortable and understand whatever it is that's going on with you.
Salvatore N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional kind friendly
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Out standing
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I never had a bad experience with Dr Robinson and staff. They are all professional,very competent and compassionate.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great surgeons and great staff.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They take their time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. They make sure you adhere to your medication and physical therapy schedule and that there are no problems. Had an excellent surgery outcome.
Billie Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always feel loved and heard
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great staff . Friendly and helpful.
Renier O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great Dr., very simple to explain to me my treatment, cordial and professional I'm glad he is my Doctor. Thank you so much Dr.Malone.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Wernicki was a nice fellow. I felt he knew what he was doing.
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful place! Everyone is so friendly they make you feel like family!! Highly recommend!
Margaret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The staff and Doctor Malone are always very is always very professional and very friendly.